Directory

Marty Anderson

Anderson NW

PO Box 2257

Lewiston, ID 83501

P: 208-413-9250

F: 208-413-9251

E: marty@andersonnorthwest.com

Eric Bartsch, Secretary

AGT Foods

1611 East Century Ave., Suite 102

Bismarck, ND 58503

P: 701-751-1623

F: 701-751-1626

E: ebartsch@agtfoods.com

Bert Brocke

George F. Brocke & Sons, Inc.

PO Box 159

Kendrick, ID 83537

P: 208-289-4231

F: 208-289-4242

E: bbrocke@gfbrocke.com

Don Driscoll, Chairman

Maviga N.A., Inc.

421 W. Riverside, Suite 461

Spokane, WA 99201

P: 509-747-6000

F: 509-747-6787

E: don@mavigana.com

 

Justin Flaten

J.M. Grain

12 N Railroad Street

Garrison, ND 58540

P: 701-463-7261

F: 612-435-4868

E: jflaten@jmgrain.com

 

Andrew Fontaine

Spokane Seed Company

6015 E. Alki Avenue

Spokane, WA 99212

P: 509-535-3671

F: 509-535-0874

E: afontaine@spokaneseed.com

Gary Hofmann, Convention Committee Chairman

Tacoma Transload

501 E 19th St.

Tacoma, WA 98421

P: 253-272-3075

E: gary@tacomatransload.com

Tim McGreevy, Treasurer

USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council

2780 W. Pullman Road

Moscow, ID 83843

P: 208-882-3023

F: 208-882-6406

E: tmcgreevy@usapulses.org

Howard Nelson

Central Washington Grain Growers

PO Box 649

Waterville, WA 98858

P: 509-745-8551

F: 509-745-8108

E: hnelson@cwgg.net

Shawn O'Connell, Vice Chair

PNW Farmers Cooperative

PO Box 67

Genesee, ID 83832

P: 208-285-1141

F: 208-285-1716

E: shawn@pnw.coop

Ron Williams

Columbia Grain Inc.

1300 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 2929

Portland, OR 97201

P: 503-224-8624

E: rwilliams@columbiagrain.com

 


Thank You to all our Diamond Sponsors!

  • Intertek
  • Spokane Seed
  • Ray Mont Logistics
  • CFT Corporation
  • Justus Bag
  • Port Packaging
  • AGT Food
  • Northern Bag and Box Company
  • JM Grain
  • CGI Columbia Grains
  • West Plains
  • Northwest Seaport Alliance
  • Buhler
  • Imeco
  • Farmer2Farmer
  • Hinrichs Trading