Directory

Eric Bartsch, Vice Chair

AGT Foods 

1611 East Century Ave., Suite 102

Bismarck, ND 58503

P: 701-751-1623

F: 701-751-1626

E: ebartsch@agtfoods.com 

Bert Brocke

George F. Brocke & Sons, Inc.

PO Box 159, 1710 State Hwy 3 West

Kendrick, ID 83537

P: 208-289-4231

F: 208-289-4242

E: bbrocke@gfbrocke.com

Don Driscoll

Maviga N.A., Inc.

PO Box 21004, 103 E. Sprague, Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99201

P: 509-747-6000

F: 509-747-6787

E: don@mavigana.com

Justin Flaten

J.M. Grain

PO Box 248, 12 N. Railroad St.

Garrison, ND 58540

P: 701-463-7261

F: 612-435-4868

E: jflaten@jmgrain.com

Jim Groth

Spokane Seed

PO Box 11007

Spokane, WA 99211

P: 509-535-3671

F: 509-535-0874

E: jgroth@spokaneseed.com

Tim Gustavson

Tumac Commodities

805 SW Broadway - 1500

Portland, OR 97205

P: 503-226-6661

F: 503-273-2650

E: timgus@tumac.com

Tim McGreevy, Treasurer

USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council

2780 W. Pullman Road

Moscow, ID 83843

P: 208-882-3023

F: 208-882-6406

E: tmcgreevy@usapulses.org

Howard Nelson

Highline Grain Growers

PO Box 426

Wilbur, WA 99185

P: 509-647-2025

F: 509-745-8108

E: howardn@highlinegrain.com

Shawn O'Connel, Chair

PNW Farmers Cooperative

PO Box 67

Genesee, ID 83832

P: 208-285-1141

F: 208-285-1716

E: shawn@pnw.coop

Ron Williams, Secretary

Columbia Grain Inc.

1300 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 2929

Portland, OR 97201

P: 503-224-8624

F: 503-224-8624

E: rwilliams@columbiagrain.com


Thank You to all our Diamond Sponsors!

  • More About Sponsorship
  • Farmer2Farmer
  • West Plains
  • Hinrichs Trading
  • Intertek
  • Southwest Processors Exchange
  • Northern Bag and Box Company
  • Northwest Seaport Alliance
  • Port Packaging
  • Ray Mont Logistics
  • JM Grain
  • Dakota Dry Bean
  • CFT Corporation
  • CGI Columbia Grains
  • ITC Grain
  • AGT Food
  • Buhler
  • Spokane Seed
  • http://www.belchim.com
  • Universal Industries